Week 6: weigh in… I’ve eaten too much

Ahhh, so the week started so well, I was so good! But I’ve had a busy and tiring week, so as it went on, I’ve eaten more… Yesterday I had some treats and a lot of popcorn. I just hope I haven’t gained from last week. Here goes…!

80.6 kg, so the same… How frustrating! Oh well… Back on it 🙂 Maintenance is okay, sometimes it makes losing weight the following week easier, so I’ll go with that positivity!

One thought on “Week 6: weigh in… I’ve eaten too much

Leave a Reply

